RSS Feed

I suck.

Lordy, even I’m not sure how far behind I am at this point. I have so many blank headers on that bloody document with nothing attached to them that it’s kind of intimidating. And one of these days I actually will get around to writing some of the reviews. Until then, once work calms down or I get myself a new video card, I’ll start trying to catch up on the vault reviews.

 

I’m not gone. Writer’s block and hardware failures.

About Robert "Goat" Beveridge

Media critic (amateur, semi-pro, and for one brief shining moment in 2000 pro) since 1986. Guy behind noise/powerelectronics band XTerminal (after many small stints in jazz, rock, and metal bands). Known for being tactless but honest.

One response »

  1. Ahhhh… don’t feel bad. This has to be the slowest Summer for me blogging wise in years. Too darn many distractions. It just happens sometimes. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

